Contact Us

WE WANT TO HEAR WHAT YOU HAVE TO SAY!

By providing us with your honest and open comments and feedback we can continue to improve and evolve our restaurant.

You can either contact us directly via email below or by completing the request for us to contact you. If you are requesting a donation, please visit our "Community Giving" tab, please submit your request under “Charitable Donations” page.

Thank you for taking the time to write!

608.664.9565

Eno Vino Staff

  • Culinary Director, Anibal Brandt ~ anibal.brandt@eno-vino.com
  • Chef de Cuisine, Arturo Valdes ~ arturo.valdes@eno-vino.com
  • General Manager, Gordon Brown ~ gordon.brown@eno-vino.com
  • Wine Manager, Chris Gerber ~ chris.gerber@eno-vino.com
  • Bar Manager, Sondre Sumnicht ~ sondre.sumnicht@eno-vino.com
  • Event Coordinator, Angela Dailey ~ angela.dailey@eno-vino.com
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.