Contact Us

WE WANT TO HEAR WHAT YOU HAVE TO SAY!

By providing us with your honest and open comments and feedback we can continue to improve and evolve our restaurant.

You can either contact us directly via email below or by completing the request for us to contact you. If you are requesting a donation, please visit our "Community Giving" tab, please submit your request under “Charitable Donations” page.

Thank you for taking the time to write!

608.664.9565

Eno Vino Staff

  • Executive Chef, Anibal Brandt ~ anibal.brandt@eno-vino.com
  • Chef de Cuisine, Hector Correia ~ hector.correia@eno-vino.com
  • General Manager, Gordon Brown ~ gordon.brown@eno-vino.com
  • Assistant General Manager, Anthony Daniel ~ anthony.daniel@eno-vino.com
  • Bar Manager, Erika Fjarlie ~ erika.fjarlie@eno-vino.com
  • Event Coordinator, Ali Bing ~ events@eno-vino.com
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.